The Myth of the Monte Carlo

I’ve got one more entry, Entry 34, about our Gunslinger, O’Shaughnessy-16, and his quest to unravel one of the many mysteries plaguing the European Dead Zone. What is it? Who or what is causing such strife? What, oh what, will our not-so-super hero do to next?!

Find out the exclusive details here, only at Words-with-Wolfgaaaaaang!

2001


Entry 34 – (Monologue, Butt-hurt thoughts reviewing recent events)

Gettin’ very fed up with this whole damn Op, this whole damn Dead Zone too. Been here well over 24 hours now and it seems all I’ve found while looking for answers are more questions. Like this Voidwalker tailing me and having the audacity to spring me with Axions, hmm. We both know that we both know he’s there and could do much worse. Why hasn’t the pretentious prick introduced himself yet? Or dropped a Nova Bomb on my noggin? And why can’t Leo catch a read on his Light? That in itself defeats me. All the same, two & two tells me he’s the same one that shot at me upon arrival. Same one that dropped the beacon. Same one raising all these questions. Same one that’s gonna answer, too.

So its back to the Courtyard. Just Leo, my Regulator, and me. Roll with it.

~ Wolfgang Matthews

POST-SCRIPTURE: EXCUSE MY LOUD YELLING, BUT I CAN’T CONTAIN MYSELF. THIS SONG IS GOLD, NO MATTER WHOM OR WHAT YOU ARE. NOW JAM TO IT.
Geographer – Cloudbusting
Leave a Reply

